DSC_0105.jpg

 
 
Program Directory
 
Map of Programs
 
Alaska
Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
3600 San Jeronimo, Suite 400 Anchorage, AK 99508
Mark Hiratsuka
907-793-3371
mhiratsuka@citci.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Arizona
Pima County Community College District
5901 South Calle Santa Cruz Tucson, AZ 85709-5000
Suzi Shoemaker
520-206-5071
spshoemaker@pima.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
California
San Diego Workforce Partnership, Inc.
3910 University Ave, Suite 400 San Diego, CA 92105
Cindy Perry
619-228-2952
cindy@workforce.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Connecticut
The WorkPlace, Inc.
350 Fairfield Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06604
Ashley McGuffie
203-930-1636
amcguffie@workplace.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Florida
District Board of Trustees of Pensacola State College
1000 College Boulevard Pensacola, FL 32504-8998
Inger Barnes
850-471-4589
ibarnes@pensacolastate.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Illinois
Will County on behalf of The Workforce Boards of Metropolitan Chicago
302 N. Chicago Street Joliet, IL 60432-4059
Jan Etzkorn
217-553-2560
jetzkorn@workforceboardsmetrochicago.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Illinois
Southland Health Care Forum, Inc.
30 E. 15th Street, Suite 405 Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Leslie Durr
708-756-1000 X3439
Leslie.Durr@fransicanalliance.com
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Kansas
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 S.W. Jackson, Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66612
Sherry Heim
785-291-3277
sheim@kansascommerce.com
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Kentucky
Gateway Community and Technical College
500 Technology Way Florence, KY 41042
Mary Pat Behler
859-442-4179
marypat.behler@kctcs.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Louisiana
Workforce Investment Board SDA-83, Inc.
P.O. Box 14269, 1504 Stubbs Avenue Monroe, LA 71207
LaNita Cleveland
318-387-7962 X244
lcleveland@bayou.com
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Missouri
Full Employment Council
1740 Paseo Boulevard Kansas City, MO 64108
Franciena King
816-471-2330 X1291
fking@feckc.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Montana
Blackfeet Community College
P.O. Box 819 Browning, MT 59417-0819
Alfred DeRoche
406-338-5441
aderoche@bfcc.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
North Dakota
Turtle Mountain Community College
10145 BIA Rd 7 Belcourt, ND 58316-0340
Irene Bear Runner
701-477-7986
ibearrunner@tm.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
North Dakota
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
214 1st Avenue, P.O. Box 269 Fort Totten, ND 58335-0269
Phillip Longie
701-766-2364
phillip_longie@littlehoop.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Nebraska
Central Community College
3134 West Hwy 34, P.O. Box 4903 Grand Island, NE 68802-4903
Dr. Marcie Kemnitz
402-461-2463
mkemnitz@cccneb.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New Hampshire
Office of Minority Health, Department of Health and Human Services
97 Pleasant Street, Thayer Building, 1st Floor Concord, NH 03301-3857
Patricia Reed
603-271-4825
patricia.reed@dhhs.state.nh.us
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New Jersey
Bergen Community College
400 Paramus Road Paramus, NJ 07652-1595
Justin Doheny
201-493-3743
jdoheny@bergen.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New York
Buffalo and Erie County Workforce Development Consortium, Inc.
726 Exchange Street Buffalo, NY 14210
Leslie Ayer
716-819-9845 X132
layer@wdcinc.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New York
Schenectady County Community College
78 Washington Avenue Schenectady, NY 12305-2215
Dr. Tiziana Rota
518-708-6556
rotat@sunysccc.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New York
Research Foundation of the City University of New York - Hostos Community College
500 Grand Concourse Bronx, NY 10451
Dana Lennon
718-664-2532
dlennon@hostos.cuny.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
New York
Suffolk County Department of Labor
725 Veterans Memorial Highway Hauppauge, NY 11788-4342
Raymond O'Rourke
631-853-6612
raymond.o'rourke@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Ohio
Eastern Gateway Community College
4000 Sunset Boulevard Steubenville, OH 43952
Shari Prichard
740-346-2544 X201
sprichard@egcc.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Oklahoma
Community Action Project of Tulsa County, Inc.
4606 S. Garnett, Suite 100 Tulsa, OK 74146
Janae Bradford
918-382-3293
jbradford@captulsa.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Pennsylvania
Temple University of the Commonwealth System of Higher Ed
1301 Cecil B. Moore Avenue, Ritter Annex, 4th Floor Philadelphia, PA 19122-6055
Shirley A. Moy
215-204-3424
smoy@temple.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Pennsylvania
Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit
P.O. Box 213 Lewisburg, PA 17837-0213
Katherine Vastine
570-523-1155 X2325
kvastine@csiu.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
South Carolina
South Carolina Department of Social Services
1525 Confederate Ave., P.O. Box 1520 Columbia, SC 29202-1520
Gilda H. Kennedy
803-898-7436
gilda.kennedy@dss.sc.gov
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Texas
Alamo Community College District
201 W. Sheridan San Antonio, TX 78204-1429
Belkiss Bradford-Rodriguez
210-486-5800
bbradford-rodrig@alamo.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Washington
Workforce Development Council of Seattle-King County
2003 Western Avenue, Suite 250 Seattle, WA 98121
Seanna Melchior Ruvkun
206-448-0474 X3009
sruvkun@seakingwdc.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Washington
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Ave. W. Lynnwood, WA 98036-5999
Charles Thompson
425-640-1851
charles.thompson@edcc.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Wisconsin
College of Menominee Nation
P.O. Box 1179 Keshena, WI 54135-1179
Teresa Halcsik
715-799-6226 X3140
thalcsik@menominee.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Wisconsin
Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board, Inc.
2338 N. 27th Street Milwaukee, WI 53210-3100
Delores Graves
414-270-1771
Delores.graves@milwaukeewib.org
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories
Wisconsin
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Avenue Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
Stacia Thompson
262-564-3076
thompsons@gtc.edu
Website
Program Summary
Program Map
Promising Practices
Success Stories